2024-01-03 00:26:00 -
不错的产品,非常好的产品好用

2024-01-11 12:20:56 -
很方便,简约时尚牢固哦

2024-01-22 11:17:09 -
很质量的一款包包,结实、耐磨、耐脏!大容量!背着高端大气!

2024-01-28 13:17:59 -
多谢老板送这么多小礼物,包包小巧轻便,做工细致,夏天背着装手机,钥匙和一点零钱,还能放几张卡,真是太实用了。


2024-01-10 19:23:25 -
衣服质量很好,做工精致,款式版型好看。穿着很舒服,很有气质,价格实惠。

2024-01-18 21:19:58 -
贴了四天,专门来评价,好东西。我手腕疼的最厉害的时候是真的难受,严重的时候睡觉都睡不好。幸好有协和的这个腱鞘炎贴,贴了这几天,感觉有效果,心里很是开心,坚持贴下去一定会更好


2024-01-23 08:53:19 -
还不错。百搭。洋气。质量特别好。

2024-01-26 12:02:14 -
非常不错,爸爸很喜欢,价格合适质量棒,京东送货快覆盖范围广,总之很棒~

2024-01-28 14:32:00 -
包包收到,货比了几家,终于下决心在此家店购买,质量相当好,做工非常精致,款式很时尚流行,大小也很合适,颜色很正,卖家发货 速度非常快,性价比很高,物超所值,非常满意超满意的一个包包哦!做工精细样子精美而且卖家真真的太细心,包跟在店里买的一样没 里面还装的饱饱的,真心的让人很开心,加上包包本身就很美很上档次一看就是好东西哦!


2024-01-16 11:09:06 -
可以,送的东西也多

Reviews


tag

On my 2nd pair. 1st pair lasted 3yrs of heavy wearing.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

Great shoe for me on my feet all-day long on concrete very good .
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have been wearing this model shoe for years and they are very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Great comfortable shoes. Fit was spot on. Only bad side - its a Dad shoe for sure lol.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Excellent shoe. Width availability makes the fit very comfortable. I have bought this shoe 4 times.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

This is the 2nd pair of this shoe I have and I really like the fit and feel. The first pair lasted me for years.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Cut slits in insole to get to air pillow and sift in some foot powder, baby powder, etc to get rid of squeaking. Real easy fix.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

Husband has very wide feet (12EEE) and these wide Nikes are a "dream" to wear. He loves them! This is about pair #4. He also has these in color black.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Love these shoes, finally found shoes wide enough for my feet. The regular size of these shoes are comfortable but a bit tight. The wides are like walking barefoot.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These shoes are great! These are wide enough not to cramp your toes. The arch support is so good, you won't need orthotics. Shoes are durable, good grip and light weight! Glad I found them. This is my second pair.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I ordered these as a spare pair and they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The tread pattern is different from the all black style and to me is ann improvement since the tread will trap less material to be brought into the house.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have somewhat narrow feet with an arch. These are very, very comfortable standing or walking. The tongue is thick with padding. When I tie them my feet are totally wrapped in a tight, padded cocoon. I have an unopened pair in the closet just in case they discontinue them.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have been wearing my old Nike City Court tennis shoes for walking and jogging for a long time until the bottoms worn out. I have several other pairs of tennis shoes but they all have minor issues. I believe I found the shoes to replace my Nike City Court. The Air Monarch IV shoes are sturdy, and they provide good arch support.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Best pair of tennis shoes I've ever had! Perfect fit, and very comfortable! This was actually the second pair I've bought. The older one I use for mowing, painting, and doing things in dirty places, and the other one for sports. Two of my friends have the same pair (different sizes) and are also very pleased with these. Totally recommend them!P.S. The first pair I bought about 2 years ago, and they're still in pretty good condition, just dirty.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Mediocre shoe, there are residues of glue and imperfections
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Good quality. very satisfied.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Amazing designer shoes fit perfect !! so happy with DHgate
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
awesome shoes. arrived in California in two weeks. ordering more now

Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
They are great.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great Shoe fits as expected
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Nice looking - comfortable - good price!
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
These are great, well built shoes. Comfortable and long lasting.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Talked my daughter into trying my type of shoes. Now she will not wear anything else.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
These shoes are for my husband. We rebought a shoe that works well for him. He is happy with the fit and comfort
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
These are my 6th pair of the exact same shoe. I would wear them for work if I was not required to dress as a Professional. Kindest regards, Rick Swentek, Key Largo.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by Iceland


tag

Reviews:
It's great
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
It was all good
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Nice product fit well
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
great size and fast shipping
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Great job on product and delivery...
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
awesome shoes, the best I've ever tried. I'm not changing these ones for anything.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I purchased these shoes for my son, who is a full-time college student. He loves the fit and quality. I love the price and the delivery to his address, as requested. The tracking really worked to our advantage, since he lives in an apartment in a different city.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Could it be cheaper? I will bring a friend to your house to buy it.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Fits as good as my last pair.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These shoes are awesome great Suze and fit decent pricing.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable shoe. You canamp;amp;apos;t go wrong. Only negative comment are that the shoelaces are a bit too long.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Spedizione nei tempi ma altri venditori più veloci, comunque consigliato tutto perfetto
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
livraison trop longue
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very beautiful, but, jersey, very large.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Puerto Rico


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I ordered a different jersey than the one I received. I ordered the black alternate, yet I received the City Connect. Disappointing.
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Perfect
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States