Reviews


tag

On my 2nd pair. 1st pair lasted 3yrs of heavy wearing.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

Great shoe for me on my feet all-day long on concrete very good .
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have been wearing this model shoe for years and they are very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Great comfortable shoes. Fit was spot on. Only bad side - its a Dad shoe for sure lol.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Excellent shoe. Width availability makes the fit very comfortable. I have bought this shoe 4 times.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

This is the 2nd pair of this shoe I have and I really like the fit and feel. The first pair lasted me for years.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Cut slits in insole to get to air pillow and sift in some foot powder, baby powder, etc to get rid of squeaking. Real easy fix.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

Husband has very wide feet (12EEE) and these wide Nikes are a "dream" to wear. He loves them! This is about pair #4. He also has these in color black.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Love these shoes, finally found shoes wide enough for my feet. The regular size of these shoes are comfortable but a bit tight. The wides are like walking barefoot.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These shoes are great! These are wide enough not to cramp your toes. The arch support is so good, you won't need orthotics. Shoes are durable, good grip and light weight! Glad I found them. This is my second pair.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I ordered these as a spare pair and they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The tread pattern is different from the all black style and to me is ann improvement since the tread will trap less material to be brought into the house.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have somewhat narrow feet with an arch. These are very, very comfortable standing or walking. The tongue is thick with padding. When I tie them my feet are totally wrapped in a tight, padded cocoon. I have an unopened pair in the closet just in case they discontinue them.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have been wearing my old Nike City Court tennis shoes for walking and jogging for a long time until the bottoms worn out. I have several other pairs of tennis shoes but they all have minor issues. I believe I found the shoes to replace my Nike City Court. The Air Monarch IV shoes are sturdy, and they provide good arch support.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Best pair of tennis shoes I've ever had! Perfect fit, and very comfortable! This was actually the second pair I've bought. The older one I use for mowing, painting, and doing things in dirty places, and the other one for sports. Two of my friends have the same pair (different sizes) and are also very pleased with these. Totally recommend them!P.S. The first pair I bought about 2 years ago, and they're still in pretty good condition, just dirty.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Mediocre shoe, there are residues of glue and imperfections
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Good quality. very satisfied.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Amazing designer shoes fit perfect !! so happy with DHgate
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
awesome shoes. arrived in California in two weeks. ordering more now

Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
They are great.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great Shoe fits as expected
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Nice looking - comfortable - good price!
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
These are great, well built shoes. Comfortable and long lasting.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Talked my daughter into trying my type of shoes. Now she will not wear anything else.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
These shoes are for my husband. We rebought a shoe that works well for him. He is happy with the fit and comfort
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
These are my 6th pair of the exact same shoe. I would wear them for work if I was not required to dress as a Professional. Kindest regards, Rick Swentek, Key Largo.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by Iceland


tag

Reviews:
It's great
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
It was all good
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Nice product fit well
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
great size and fast shipping
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Great job on product and delivery...
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
awesome shoes, the best I've ever tried. I'm not changing these ones for anything.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I purchased these shoes for my son, who is a full-time college student. He loves the fit and quality. I love the price and the delivery to his address, as requested. The tracking really worked to our advantage, since he lives in an apartment in a different city.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Could it be cheaper? I will bring a friend to your house to buy it.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Fits as good as my last pair.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These shoes are awesome great Suze and fit decent pricing.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable shoe. You canamp;amp;apos;t go wrong. Only negative comment are that the shoelaces are a bit too long.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Spedizione nei tempi ma altri venditori piĆ¹ veloci, comunque consigliato tutto perfetto
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
livraison trop longue
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very beautiful, but, jersey, very large.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Puerto Rico


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I ordered a different jersey than the one I received. I ordered the black alternate, yet I received the City Connect. Disappointing.
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Perfect
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States